Directory

Central Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Brandenburg, Tricia Administrative Asst. tricia.brandenburg@wv.kyschools.us
Chevalier, Kim Director of Student Services kim.chevalier@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Claudia Payroll/Personnel Officer claudia.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Kearns, Karri Administrative Secretary karri.kearns@wv.kyschools.us
Knight, Danielle Administrative Asst. danielle.knight@wv.kyschools.us
Krummen, Mark Director of Instruction/Operations mark.krummen@wv.kyschools.us
Lake, Kim Director of Academics kim.lake@wv.kyschools.us
Reis, Jason Director of Technology jason.reis@wv.kyschools.us
Robinson, Brittay Payroll Health Benefits Coordinator brittany.robinson@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Kevin Finance Officer/Treasurer kevin.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Storer, Robert Superintendent robert.storer@wv.kyschools.us

District Staff
​Name Job Title Email Address
Bennett, Kyle Athletic Director kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Benton, Vickie Director of Food Service vickie.benton@wv.kyschools.us
Deaton, Tim District Maintenance tim.deaton@wv.kyschools.us
Fields, David School Resource Officer david.fields@wv.kyschools.us
Harrison, Chad School Psychologist chad.harrison@wv.kyschools.us
Hicks, Heather Gifted and Talented heather.hicks@wv.kyschools.us
Key, Jeremy District Maintenance jeremy.key@wv.kyschools.us
Bazsika, Tracy Technology Integration Specialist tracy.bazsika2@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Nancy Safe Agent nancy.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Brown, Amber Transportation Secretary amber.brown@wv.kyschools.us
Schadler, Chris Transportation Manager chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us
Shoemaker, Jeff Bus Mechanic jeff.shoemaker@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona High School
Name Job Title Email Address
Benne, Kim Business Teacher kim.benne@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Lauren Spanish Teacher lauren.bennett2@wv.kyschools.us
Blancher, Jill Math Teacher jill.blancher@wv.kyschools.us
Bonnetta, Cooke HS Nurse bonnetta.cooke@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Ryan Special Education Teacher ryan.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Brannen, Gradeant Social Studies Teacher grant.brannen@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Clinton Physical Education Teacher clinton.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Core-Stine, Erin Music/Drama Teacher erin.corestine@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Jackee Bookkeeper jackee.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Reannon Health Teacher reannon.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Hester, Sarah Guidance Counselor sarah.hester@wv.kyschools.us
Horn, Sarah Art Teacher sarah.horn@wv.kyschools.us
Hummeldorf, Angela Math Teacher angela.hummeldorf@wv.kyschools.us
Jackson, Angela District Technology Teacher (MS) angela.jackson@wv.kyschools.us
Jones, Rita HS\MS Kitchen Manager rita.jones@wv.kyschools.us
Kneisley, Jonathan Science Teacher jonathan.kneisley@wv.kyschools.us
Koester, Christina Science Teacher christina.koester@wv.kyschools.us
Krummen, Rhonda Librarian rhonda.krummen@wv.kyschools.us
Lindsay, Heidi Special Education Teacher heidi.lindsay@wv.kyschools.us
Mahoney, Nikole Math Teacher nikole.mahoney@wv.kyschools.us
Miller, Chris Band/Music Teacher chris.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Miller, Claire Staff Support Secretary claire.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Nash, Adam Asst. Principal adam.nash@wv.kyschools.us
Nesmith, Joanne
Principal
joanne.nesmith@wv.kyschools.us
Otten, Christy Job Coach christy.otten@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Colin Social Studies Teacher colin.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Reannon Health Teacher reannon.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Post, Alaina Spanish Teacher alaina.post@wv.kyschools.us
Read, Rachel Guidance Secretary rachel.read@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Casey Science Teacher casey.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Mary Library Asst. mary.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Sampson, Jamiee Language Arts Teacher jamiee.sampson@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, David Business Teacher david.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schutzman, Peggy Social Studies Teacher peggy.schutzman@wv.kyschools.us
Schwanenberger, Ashley Instructional Asst. ashley.schwanenberger@wv.kyschools.us
Sluder, Alex Agriculture Teacher alex.sluder@wv.kyschools.us
Smithers, Carla Family & Consumer Science Teacher carla.smithers@wv.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Caitlyn Special Education Teacher caitlyn.sullivan@wv.kyschools.us
Thomas, Bebe Technology Asst. (HS) bebe.thomas@wv.kyschools.us
Trame, Dan Math Teacher dan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Shannon Language Arts Teacher shannon.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Vanover, Marcia Language Arts Teacher marcia.vanover@wv.kyschools.us
Wagner, Amanda Language Arts Teacher amanda.wagner@wv.kyschools.us
Wenstrup, Lauren Language Arts Teacher lauren.wenstrup@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Middle School
Name Job Title Email Address
Amstutz, Phil 7th Grade Social Studies phil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Angel, Laurie 5th Grade Science laurie.angel@wv.kyschools.us
Barth, Jeff 8th Grade Social Studies jeff.barth@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Beth Special Education Teacher lizabeth.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Bowman, Erica 8th Grade Language Arts erica.bowman@wv.kyschools.us
Buerger, Amy RTI/Math Teacher amy.buerger@wv.kyschools.us
Clancy, Amy English Language Arts amy.clancy@wv.kyschools.us
Csolkovits, Jennifer 8th Grade Language Arts jennifer.csolkovits@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Jennifer 7th Grade Language Arts jennifer.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Couch, Joshua Special Education Instructional Asst. joshua.couch@wv.kyschools.us
Finke, Audrey Bookkeeper audrey.finke@wv.kyschools.us
Fitz, Jennifer 7th Grade Language Arts jennifer.fitz@wv.kyschools.us
Gosney, Lauren STEM Teacher lauren.gosney@wv.kyschools.us
Hedges, Amber Music Teacher amber.hedges@wv.kyschools.us
Henson, Dalana Speech Teacher dalana.henson@wv.kyschools.us
Herald, Brack 8th Grade Math brack.herald@wv.kyschools.us
Houchens, Buffy Art Teacher buffy.houchens@wv.kyschools.us
Klein, Kimberley 7th Grade Science kimberley.klein@wv.kyschools.us
Luken, Patrick MS Business patrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
Mazuk, Tina MS Nurse tina.mazuk@wv.kyschools.us
McNeil, Debbie 5th Grade Language Arts debbie.mcneil@wv.kyschools.us
Milar, Nicholas 7th Grade Math nicholas.milar@wv.kyschools.us
Miller, Cory Health/P.E. Teacher cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Monts de Oca, Faith 8th Grade Science faith.montsdeoca@wv.kyschools.us
Morehead, Kelsey 6th Grade Math kelsey.morehead@wv.kyschools.us
Morwessel, Eric Principal eric.morwessel@wv.kyschools.us
Parmley, Jesse 5th Grade Social Studies jesse.parmley@wv.kyschools.us
Morehead, Kelsey 6th Grade Math kelsey.morehead@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Troy Asst. Principal troy.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Rodgers, Karen 6th Grade Social Studies karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
Ross, Stacey 6th Grade Language Arts stacey.ross@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Carrie Guidance Secretary carrie.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Erica RTI/Special Education erica.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Schlimm, Tori 5th Grade Language Arts tori.schlimm@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Sharon Special Education Secretary sharon.stanley@wv.kyschools.us
Stephens, Lindsey Mathematics Specialist lindsey.stephens@wv.kyschools.us
Stout, Jane Guidance Counselor jane.stout@wv.kyschools.us
Teacher Instructional Asst. teacher@wv.kyschools.us
Wagner, Tina Staff Support Secretary tina.wagner@wv.kyschools.us
Werneke, Claire 6th Grade Language Arts claire.werneke@wv.kyschools.us
Williams, Brian 6th Grade Science brian.williams@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Melissa RTI/Reading Teacher melissa.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us
Zangari, Lisa 5th Grade Math lisa.zangari@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Elementary School
Name Job Title Email Address
Ackels, Tina 2nd Grade tina.ackels@wv.kyschools.us
Bach, Kristin 2nd Grade kristin.bach@wv.kyschools.us
Ballard, Hollie 2nd Grade hollie.ballard@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Emily ES Math (Title I) Instructor emily.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Bradbury, Regina 2nd Grade regina.bradbury@wv.kyschools.us
Catlett, Lori Instructional Asst. lori.catlett@wv.kyschools.us
Cook, Jennifer 1st Grade jennifer.cook@wv.kyschools.us
Cooper, Emily Preschool Asst. emily.cooper@wv.kyschools.us
Coyle, Lisa ES Kitchen Manager lisa.coyle@wv.kyschools.us
Dingus, Beth 3rd Grade beth.dingus@wv.kyschools.us
Due, Lindsey
3rd Grade
lindsey.due@wv.kyschools.us
Drohan, Mindy Technology Asst. mindy.drohan@wv.kyschools.us
Enda, Teresa Library Asst. teresa.enda@wv.kyschools.us
Estes, Tracy Kindergarten Asst. tracy.estes@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Crystal Special Education Teacher crystal.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Frilling, Misty 4th Grade misty.frilling@wv.kyschools.us
Gaines, Tabatha 1st Grade tabatha.gaines@wv.kyschools.us
Gerrien, Kristen Safe Agent kristen.gerrein@wv.kyschools.us
Gibson, Emilie Kindergarten emilie.gibson@wv.kyschools.us
Gregg, Michelle Asst. Principal michelle.gregg@wv.kyschools.us
Hardin, Kristalynn Speech Teacher kristalynn.hardin@wv.kyschools.us
Hartman, Robert Principal robert.hartman@wv.kyschools.us
Hincks, Amy 4th Grade amy.hincks@wv.kyschools.us
Howe, Tara Kindergarten Asst. tara.howe@wv.kyschools.us
Iles, Jessica Guidance Counselor jessica.iles@wv.kyschools.us
Kells, Devon 1st Grade devon.kells@wv.kyschools.us
Kopser, Cindy Guidance Secretary cindy.kopser@wv.kyschools.us
Richey, Bert Technology Teacher bert.richey@wv.kyschools.us
Lengle, Brooke 3rd Grade brooke.lengle@wv.kyschools.us
Massie, Brooke
3rd Grade
brooke.massie@wv.kyschools.us
McCay, Kate Bookkeeper kate.mccay@wv.kyschools.us
McIntyre, Kevin Physical Education Teacher kevin.mcintyre@wv.kyschools.us
Menkedick, Amanda Special Education Teacher amanda.menkedick2@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Natalie Special Education Teacher natalie.moore@wv.kyschools.us
Payne, Heather Kindergarten heather.payne@wv.kyschools.us
Pettis, Nancy Instructional Asst. to Floyd nancy.pettis@wv.kyschools.us
Pfeffer, Hillary Art Teacher hillary.pfeffer@wv.kyschools.us
Portwood, Rachael 3rd Grade Teacher rachael.portwood@wv.kyschools.us
Praither, Nancy Kindergarten Asst. nancy.praither@wv.kyschools.us
Quatkemeyer, Tracy 4th Grade tracy.quatkemeyer@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Trisha Librarian trisha.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, Tonya 4th Grade tonya.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schickling, Nicole 1st Grade nicole.schickling@wv.kyschools.us
Schroeder, Emily Special Education Teacher emily.schroeder@wv.kyschools.us
Scott, Susan 4th Grade susan.scott@wv.kyschools.us
Sheaffer, Jackie Read To Achieve Teacher jackie.sheaffer@wv.kyschools.us
Shinkle, Vicki Staff Support Secretary vicki.shinkle@wv.kyschools.us
Simmons, Roseann 2nd Grade roseann.simmons@wv.kyschools.us
Sisson, Elizabeth Music Teacher elizabeth.sisson@wv.kyschools.us
Smith, Christina Technology Teacher christina.smith@wv.kyschools.us
Snow, Jessica 1st Grade jessica.snow@wv.kyschools.us
Stahl, Kendra Speech Teacher kendra.stahl@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.stanley@wv.kyschools.us
Swikert, Terri Nurse terri.swikert@wv.kyschools.us
Thurman, Madeline Special Education Teacher madeline.thurman@wv.kyschools.us
Webster, Sarah Kindergarten Asst. sarah.webster@wv.kyschools.us
Wright, Bethany Kindergarten Teacher bethany.wright@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Maria Kindergarten Teacher maria.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us

Walton-Verona Preschool
Name Job Title Email Address
Byrd, Kelsey Preschool Teacher kelsey.byrd@wv.kyschools.us
Cromer, Tiffany Preschool Teacher tiffany.cromer@wv.kyschools.us
Henson, Sinda Preschool Coordinator sinda.henson@wv.kyschools.us
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.