Directory

District Administration
Name Position Email
Baker, Matt Superintendent matt.baker@wv.kyschools.us
Brandenburg, Tricia Administrative Assistant tricia.brandenburg@wv.kyschools.us
Gregg, Michelle Director of Instruction and Support Services michelle.gregg@wv.kyschools.us
Hartman, Rob Director of Pupil Personnel robert.hartman@wv.kyschools.us
Reis, Jason Director of Technology jason.reis@wv.kyschools.us
Robinson, Brittany Payroll Health Benefits Coordinator brittany.robinson@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Carrie Secretary to Superintendent carrie.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Kevin Finance Officer/Treasurer kevin.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Rymer, Danielle Administrative Assistant danielle.rymer@wv.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Caitlyn Director of Student Support Services caitlyn.sullivan@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Walton-Verona High School
Name Position Email
Batteiger, Matthew WVHS Teacher matthew.batteiger@wv.kyschools.us
Benne, Kim WVHS Teacher kim.benne@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Kyle Athletic Director kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Blancher, Jill WVHS Teacher jill.blancher@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Ryan Special Education Teacher ryan.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Brannen, Grant WVHS Teacher grant.brannen@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Clinton WVHS Teacher clinton.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Cooke, Bonnetta WVHS Nurse bonnetta.cooke@wv.kyschools.us
Core-Stine, Erin WVHS Teacher erin.corestine@wv.kyschools.us
Culbertson, Mackenzie WVHS Teacher mackenzie.culbertson@wv.kyschools.us
Evans, Ashley WVHS Secretary ashley.evans@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Jackee WVHS Bookkeeper jackee.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Gayheart, Rianna Instructional Assistant II rianna.gayheart@wv.kyschools.us
Hartman, Amanda WVHS Teacher amanda.hartman@wv.kyschools.us
Hayden, Hannah Special Education Assistant hannah.hayden@wv.kyschools.us
Hester, Mike Bridge Teacher mike.hester@wv.kyschools.us
Hester, Sarah WVHS Guidance Counselor sarah.hester@wv.kyschools.us
Horn, Sarah WVHS Teacher sarah.horn@wv.kyschools.us
Hummeldorf, Angela WVHS Teacher angela.hummeldorf@wv.kyschools.us
Jackson, Angela District Technology Teacher angela.jackson@wv.kyschools.us
Kneisley, Jonathan WVHS Teacher jonathan.kneisley@wv.kyschools.us
Koester, Christina WVHS Teacher christina.koester@wv.kyschools.us
Krummen, Rhonda WVHS Teacher rhonda.krummen@wv.kyschools.us
Lindsay, Heidi Special Education Teacher heidi.lindsay@wv.kyschools.us
Mahoney, Nikole WVHS Teacher nikole.mahoney@wv.kyschools.us
Meadows, Natalie Highly-Structured Classroom Special Education natalie.meadows@wv.kyschools.us
Miller, Cory WVHS Teacher cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Mosier, Bebe WVHS Technology Assistant bebe.mosier@wv.kyschools.us
Mosier, Cole Bridge Assistant cole.mosier@wv.kyschools.us
Nash, Adam WVHS Assistant Principal adam.nash@wv.kyschools.us
Nesmith, Joanne WVHS Principal joanne.nesmith@wv.kyschools.us
Oeder, Alex WVHS Teacher alex.oeder@wv.kyschools.us
Otten, Christy Instructional Job Coach christy.otten@wv.kyschools.us
Post, Alaina WVHS Teacher alaina.post@wv.kyschools.us
Read, Rachel Guidance Secretary rachel.read@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Casey WVHS Teacher casey.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Mary Library Assistant mary.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Sampson, Jamiee WVHS Teacher jamiee.sampson@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, David WVHS Teacher david.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schutzman, Peggy WVHS Teacher peggy.schutzman@wv.kyschools.us
Seidel, Mallory WVHS Teacher mallory.seidel@wv.kyschools.us
Simpson, Rachel Homebound Teacher rachel.simpson@wv.kyschools.us
Smithers, Carla WVHS Teacher carla.smithers@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Sharon Special Education Assistant sharon.stanley@wv.kyschools.us
Teepen, Lauren WVHS Teacher lauren.teepen@wv.kyschools.us
Trame, Dan WVHS Teacher dan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Shannon WVHS Teacher shannon.turner@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Walton-Verona Middle School
Name Position Email
Amstutz, Amber WVMS Teacher amber.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Amstutz, Phil WVMS Teacher phil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Angel, Laurie WVMS Teacher laurie.angel@wv.kyschools.us
Ayers, Nicolas Special Education Teacher nicolas.ayers@wv.kyschools.us
Barth, Jeff WVMS Teacher jeff.barth@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett, Lizabeth WVMS Teacher lizabeth.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Buerger, Amy WVMS Teacher amy.buerger@wv.kyschools.us
Clancy, Amy WVMS Teacher amy.clancy@wv.kyschools.us
Coleman, Jennifer WVMS Teacher jennifer.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Couch, Joshua Special Education Teacher joshua.couch@wv.kyschools.us
Crail, Claire WVMS Teacher claire.crail@wv.kyschools.us
Csolkovits, Jennifer WVMS Teacher jennifer.csolkovits@wv.kyschools.us
Fitz, Jennifer WVMS Teacher jennifer.fitz@wv.kyschools.us
Gerrein, Kristen WVMS Guidance Counselor kristen.gerrein@wv.kyschools.us
Gosney, Lauren WVMS Teacher lauren.gosney@wv.kyschools.us
Hedges, Amber WVMS Teacher amber.hedges@wv.kyschools.us
Heinrichs, Lisa WVMS Teacher lisa.heinrichs@wv.kyschools.us
Herald, Brack WVMS Teacher brack.herald@wv.kyschools.us
Houchens, Buffy WVMS Teacher buffy.houchens@wv.kyschools.us
Knight, Tonya Instructional Assistant tonya.knight@wv.kyschools.us
Langford, Allison Instructional Assistant allison.langford@wv.kyschools.us
Luken, Patrick WVMS Teacher patrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
Mazuk, Tina WVMS Nurse tina.mazuk@wv.kyschools.us
McNeil, Debbie WVMS Teacher debbie.mcneil@wv.kyschools.us
Milar, Nicholas WVMS Teacher nicholas.milar@wv.kyschools.us
Montsdeoca, Faith WVMS Teacher faith.montsdeoca@wv.kyschools.us
Morehead, Kelsey WVMS Teacher kelsey.morehead@wv.kyschools.us
Morwessel, Eric WVMS Principal eric.morwessel@wv.kyschools.us
Negrete, Christina WVMS Teacher christina.negrete@wv.kyschools.us
Parmley, Jesse WVMS Teacher jesse.parmley@wv.kyschools.us
Reeves, Natasha WVMS Bookkeeper natasha.reeves@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Troy WVMS Assistant Principal troy.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Rodgers, Karen WVMS Teacher karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
Ross, Stacey WVMS Teacher stacey.ross@wv.kyschools.us
Ryan, Erica Highly-Structured Classroom Special Education erica.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
Schlimm, Tori WVMS Teacher tori.schlimm@wv.kyschools.us
Stephens, Lindsey WVMS Teacher lindsey.stephens@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Halee WVMS Teacher halee.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Stephanie WVMS Teacher stephanie.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Melissa WVMS Teacher melissa.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Walton-Verona Elementary School
Name Position Email
Ackels, Tina WVES Teacher tina.ackels@wv.kyschools.us
Bach, Kristin WVES Teacher kristin.bach@wv.kyschools.us
Ballard, Patty Instructional Assistant patty.ballard@wv.kyschools.us
Borkowski, Emily WVES Teacher emily.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Catlett, Lori Instructional Assistant lori.catlett@wv.kyschools.us
Combs, Amy WVES Teacher amy.combs@wv.kyschools.us
Cook, Jennifer WVES Teacher jennifer.cook@wv.kyschools.us
Cooper, Emily Instructional Assistant emily.cooper@wv.kyschools.us
Daugherty, Tiffany Kindergarten Assistant tiffany.daugherty@wv.kyschools.us
Dingus, Beth WVES Teacher beth.dingus@wv.kyschools.us
Drohan, Mindy WVES Technology Assistant mindy.drohan@wv.kyschools.us
Due, Lindsey WVES Teacher lindsey.due@wv.kyschools.us
Durr, Kelsey Highly-Structured Classroom Special Ed kelsey.durr@wv.kyschools.us
Enda, Teresa Library Assistant teresa.enda@wv.kyschools.us
Estes, Tracy Kindergarten Assistant tracy.estes@wv.kyschools.us
Floyd, Crystal Highly-Structured Classroom Special Ed crystal.floyd@wv.kyschools.us
Frilling, Misty WVES Teacher misty.frilling@wv.kyschools.us
Fritz, Hollie WVES Teacher hollie.fritz@wv.kyschools.us
Gaines, Tabatha WVES Teacher tabatha.gaines@wv.kyschools.us
Gibson, Emilie WVES Teacher emilie.gibson@wv.kyschools.us
Hardin, Kristalynn Speech Language Pathologist kristalynn.hardin@wv.kyschools.us
Hincks, Amy WVES Teacher amy.hincks@wv.kyschools.us
Howe, Tara Kindergarten Assistant tara.howe@wv.kyschools.us
Iles, Jessica WVES Guidance Counselor jessica.iles@wv.kyschools.us
Jones, Heather WVES Teacher heather.jones@wv.kyschools.us
Kerns, Michelle WVES Nurse michelle.kerns@wv.kyschools.us
Kopser, Cindy Guidance Secretary cindy.kopser@wv.kyschools.us
Landrum, Summer Kindergarten Assistant summer.landrum@wv.kyschools.us
Lengle, Brooke STEM Teacher brooke.lengle@wv.kyschools.us
Massie, Brooke WVES Teacher brooke.massie@wv.kyschools.us
McCay, Kate WVES Bookkeeper kate.mccay@wv.kyschools.us
McIntyre, Kevin WVES Teacher kevin.mcintyre@wv.kyschools.us
Menkedick, Amanda Special Education Teacher amanda.menkedick2@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Terri Kindergarten Assistant terri.moore@wv.kyschools.us
Palmer, Ruth WVES Teacher ruth.palmer@wv.kyschools.us
Patterson, Luke WVES Principal lucas.patterson@wv.kyschools.us
Payne, Heather WVES Teacher heather.payne@wv.kyschools.us
Peterson, Colin WVES Assistant Principal colin.peterson@wv.kyschools.us
Pettis, Nancy Instructional Assistant nancy.pettis@wv.kyschools.us
Pfeffer, Hillary WVES Teacher hillary.pfeffer@wv.kyschools.us
Powell, Rachael WVES Teacher rachael.powell@wv.kyschools.us
Quatkemeyer, Tracy WVES Teacher tracy.quatkemeyer@wv.kyschools.us
Ridener, Trisha WVES Teacher trisha.ridener@wv.kyschools.us
Rowekamp, Tara Special Education Teacher tara.rowekamp@wv.kyschools.us
Sandlin, Tonya WVES Teacher tonya.sandlin@wv.kyschools.us
Schickling, Nicole WVES Teacher nicole.schickling@wv.kyschools.us
Schroeder, Emily WVES Teacher emily.schroeder@wv.kyschools.us
Schwanenberger, Ashley Instructional Assistant ashley.schwanenberger@wv.kyschools.us
Scott, Susan WVES Teacher susan.scott@wv.kyschools.us
Sheaffer, Jackie WVES Teacher jackie.sheaffer@wv.kyschools.us
Shinkle, Vicki WVES Secretary vicki.shinkle@wv.kyschools.us
Simmons, Roseann WVES Teacher roseann.simmons@wv.kyschools.us
Sisson, Elizabeth WVES Teacher elizabeth.sisson@wv.kyschools.us
Smith, Christina ES Technology Teacher christina.smith@wv.kyschools.us
Snow, Jessica WVES Teacher jessica.snow@wv.kyschools.us
Stahl, Kendra Speech Language Pathologist kendra.stahl@wv.kyschools.us
Stanley, Julie WVES Teacher julie.stanley@wv.kyschools.us
Webster, Sarah Kindergarten Assistant sarah.webster@wv.kyschools.us
Wiggins, Devon WVES Teacher devon.wiggins@wv.kyschools.us
Wright, Bethany WVES Teacher bethany.wright@wv.kyschools.us
Wyatt, Maria WVES Teacher maria.wyatt@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Walton-Verona Preschool
Name Position Email
Braunwart, Emily Speech Language Pathologist emily.braunwart@wv.kyschools.us
Daniels, Laura Preschool Teacher laura.daniels@wv.kyschools.us
Finke, Audrey WVEC Bookkeeper\Secretary audrey.finke@wv.kyschools.us
Henson, Sinda Preschool Coordinator sinda.henson@wv.kyschools.us
Hony, Tiara Preschool Teacher tiara.hony@wv.kyschools.us
Praither, Nancy Preschool Aide nancy.praither@wv.kyschools.us
Robbins, Laura Preschool Teacher laura.robbins@wv.kyschools.us
Simmons, Caitlyn Preschool Aide caitlyn.simmons@wv.kyschools.us
Souther, Amy Preschool Aide amy.souther@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
District Staff
Name Position Email
Bazsika, Tracy Integration Specialist tracy.bazsika@wv.kyschools.us
Clifton, Elizabeth FRYSC Coordinator (Walton Campus) elizabeth.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Gregory, Joe SRO (Walton Campus) joe.gregory@wv.kyschools.us
Harrison, Chad District Psychologist chad.harrison@wv.kyschools.us
Lampone, Jaime Speech/Language Therapist jaime.lampone@wv.kyschools.us
Pollard, Tricia FRYSC Coordinator (Verona Campus) tricia.pollard@wv.kyschools.us
Schworer, Amy SRO (Verona Campus) amy.schworer@wv.kyschools.us
Linville, Aaron Gifted and Talented Teacher aaron.linville@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Food Service
Name Position Email
Benton, Vickie Director of School Food Service vickie.benton@wv.kyschools.us
Burt, Laura Cafeteria (Walton Campus) laura.burt@wv.kyschools.us
Caithamer, Suzanne Cafeteria (Walton Campus) suzanne.caithamer@wv.kyschools.us
Clifton, Barbara Cafeteria (Verona Campus) barbara.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Coyle, Lisa Cafeteria Manager (Verona Campus) lisa.coyle@wv.kyschools.us
Frost, Brandi Cafeteria (Verona Campus) brandi.frost@wv.kyschools.us
Glenn, Patti Cafeteria (Walton Campus) patti.glenn@wv.kyschools.us
Jones, Rita Cafeteria Manager (Walton Campus) rita.jones@wv.kyschools.us
Koors, Tara Cafeteria (Walton Campus) tara.koors@wv.kyschools.us
Kuchle, Donna Cafeteria (Walton Campus) donna.kuchle@wv.kyschools.us
Meyer, Connie Cafeteria (Walton Campus) connie.meyer@wv.kyschools.us
Ponzer, Debbie Cafeteria (Walton Campus) debbie.ponzer@wv.kyschools.us
Tinch, Brenda Cafeteria (Walton Campus) brenda.tinch@wv.kyschools.us
Turner, Julia Cafeteria Manager (WVEC) julia.turner@wv.kyschools.us
Webster, Becky Cafeteria (Verona Campus) becky.webster@wv.kyschools.us
York, Theresa Cafeteria (Walton Campus) theresa.york@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Maintenance\Custodians
Name Position Email
Bilz, Jason Custodian (Verona Campus) jason.bilz@wv.kyschools.us
Bilz, Jimmy Custodian (Walton Campus) jimmy.bilz@wv.kyschools.us
Chapman, Jason Custodian (Verona Campus) jason.chapman@wv.kyschools.us
Cheesman, Brian Custodian (Walton Campus) brian.cheesman@wv.kyschools.us
Davis, Zach Custodian (Walton Campus) zach.davis@wv.kyschools.us
Deaton, Tim Maintenance tim.deaton@wv.kyschools.us
Key, Jeremy Maintenance jeremy.key@wv.kyschools.us
Moore, Julie Custodian (Verona Campus) julie.moore@wv.kyschools.us
Patti, George Custodian (Walton Campus) george.patti@wv.kyschools.us
Stalnaker, Bryan Custodian (Walton Campus) bryan.stalnaker@wv.kyschools.us
     
     
Transportation
Name Position Email
Brown, Amber Transportation Secretary amber.brown@wv.kyschools.us
Brown, Wendell Bus Driver wendell.brown@wv.kyschools.us
Conley, Wesley Bus Driver wesley.conley@wv.kyschools.us
Evans, Teresa Bus Driver teresa.evans@wv.kyschools.us
Mullins, Caroline Bus Driver caroline.mullins@wv.kyschools.us
Ratliff, Robby Bus Driver robby.ratliff@wv.kyschools.us
Schadler, Chris Transportation Manager chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us
Shoemaker, Jeff Mechanic jeff.shoemaker@wv.kyschools.us
Taylor, Betty Bus Monitor betty.taylor@wv.kyschools.us
Terrell, Lisa Bus Driver lisa.terrell@wv.kyschools.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.