WVMS PTSA and SBDM Elections

WVMS PTSA and SBDM Elections
There is one election for both PTSA Board and SBDM Council.  It is on May 4th from 6-8 in the Commons Lobby.  This is during our Gallery Night event.

The PTSA nominees are...
Shelley Hurles – President
Amy Gregory – Vice President
Chonna Perry – Vice President
Franny Bowlin – Vice President
Shelley Shearer – Vice President
Carrie Ryan – Secretary
Bios can be found here.

For SBDM Council
The two nominees are...
Stacey Alexander
Diane Fritz
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.