District Administration

Robert Storer
Robert Storer
Superintendent
Director of Pupil Personnel
robert.storer@wv.kyschools.us
 Mark Krummen Mark Krummen
Assistant Superintendent
Operations/Maintenance
Assessment, Human Resources
Title IX, SBDM, TEDS
mark.krummen@wv.kyschools.us
 Kim Chevalier Kim Chevalier
Assistant Superintendent
Exceptional Children
Health Services
Title III - ELL, PACCE
kim.chevalier@wv.kyschools.us
 Kim Lake Kim Lake
Director of Academics
RTI, Assessment
Professional Development, Textbooks/Resources
Title I, Title II
RTA, ESS
Program Reviews, Gifted and Talented
kim.lake@wv.kyschools.us
   Jason Reis
Director of Technology
jason.reis@wv.kyschools.us
 Kevin Ryan Kevin Ryan
Finance Officer/Treasurer
kevin.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
 Claudia Coleman Claudia B. Coleman
Payroll Officer
Health Benefits Coordinator
claudia.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
.
Chris Schadler
Transportation Manager
chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us
Vickie Benton
Vickie Benton
Director of School Food Service
vickie.benton@wv.kyschools.us
Bennett Kyle Bennett
Athletic Director
kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.